Posted by: thebuffyrewatch | March 5, 2014

The Buffy Rewatch Awards Show Poll

Vote for me! I'm already dressed for the awards

Vote for me! I’m already dressed for the awards!

Hi everyone,

Download a special podcast here to hear Cordia and I discuss our end of Rewatch podcast schedule. These will include a major award show which you can vote on. See below. (FYI – You can vote once per week and many of the Full Show Awards let you vote for multiple items! Take advantage!)

Added Polls!
– 3/6 – Full Show Awards – Most Horrifying Moment
– 3/7 – Full Show Awards – Best Couple
– 3/7 – Full Show Awards – Worst Couple
– 3/7 – Character Awards – Best Comic Relief

We are also doing a Drunk Podcast! Help us pick the episode!

SPOILER ALERT - Don’t vote on the polls below until you’ve seen every episode of Buffy!

CHARACTER AWARDS!

EPISODE AWARDS!

FULL SHOW AWARDS!

Responses

  1. I don’t see the comic relief one!

    • It’s the last one in the Character Awards section. :)

  2. I don’t know how secret this ballot is supposed to be but I want everyone to know the one vote Riley and Forrest (or as I call them Rorrest) receive for best couple is mine.

    • not at all surprised, considering you’re the reason that option is in there in the first place :)

  3. This was fun to fill out. Best recurring joke, best recurring minor villain, and best episode were the hardest to choose!

    • Yeah. I decided to be nice and allow multiple votes in most categories. :) I didn’t want to choose myself! – Cordia

  4. Aw, you guys changed the rules since I first voted! Now I have to go back and pick out 2 other choices for a bunch of them but I don’t remember what my first one was!

    • Lol! Sorry, Meags! You get to start fresh a week after your first vote! You can vote every week! – Cordia

  5. Some of these choices was like trying to pick who your favorite child is,

    • Don’t I know it. I’ve been going through old show notes too. So new choices are being added all the time, just to make it even harder! – Cordia

  6. Just to make sure, does the “No weapons, no friends, no hope, take all that away and what’s left – Me” scene count as part of the Buffy/Angelus fight or should that be its own moment?

    • That’s part of the fight. It’s a big “moment”. :) – Cordia

  7. i feel that willow doesn’t get enough love. she is a very complex and engaging character. she also happens to be one of the most powerful characters in the buffyverse to date. she hurt glory a good three to five times, kicked buffy’s ass, almost ended the world and changed the ancient rules of the slayer line in less that five minutes. the short version is…
    i lurve me some willow.


Leave a Reply

Categories

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 49 other followers

